Stations of the Cross - Holy Spirit Parish, Geist (Fishers, IN)
I. Jesus is condemned to death
II. Jesus carries his cross
III. Jesus falls the first time
IV. Jesus meets his mother
V. Simon of Cyrene helps Jesus carry the cross
VI. Veronica wipes the face of Jesus
VII. Jesus falls the second time
VIII. Jesus meets the women of Jurusalem
IX. Jesus falls the third time
X. Jesus is stripped of his garments
XI. Jesus is nailed to the cross
XII. Jesus dies on the cross
XIII. Jesus is taken down from the cross.
XIV. Jesus is laid in the tomb.
Back to Top